German-Maltese Circle - overview

During its Annual General Meeting on 31st January 2012, the German-Maltese Circle's members present elected its new President and executive committee which is as follows:

President: Dipl. Ing. Arthur Ciantar 
Vice-President: Mr Simon Alden
Secretary-General: Mr Victor H. Sammut 
Assistent to the Secretary-General: Mr Victor P. Pace
Treasurer: Mr Carmel Azzopardi 
Assistent to the Treasurer: Mr Omar Grech 
Director for German-language studies: Ms Claire Scicluna
Corporate Members Representative: Mr Bernd Ritschel
Members: Mr Ruben Cuschieri, Mr Manwel Farrugia, Mrs Sirka Vella-Facklam